I Bought A Camera!

I did it! I finally bought myself a DSLR camera! I’ve been dreaming about owning one for a very long time, but I only started seriously trying to find “the one” a little over a month ago.

I decided on the Canon EOS 70D pretty quickly. Normally, I would spend months trying to make a decision about something like this, but it only took 3 or 4 days before I was sure it was “the one”. I loved everything about it, except for the cost. Its price tag scared the crap out of me! I delayed purchasing it because I needed time to build up the courage to part with that much cash. That day came yesterday—Sunday. After getting out of bed, I showered, ate, jumped in the car, and headed to the city to pick it up. It was the last one on the store shelf.

3 thoughts on “I Bought A Camera!

Leave a Reply

