Image

Light

My Sunday attempt to play with light went better than my Saturday attempt. Not much better, but better.

First, I want to share a couple of photos I took of the sky in my backyard this morning. The sunshine and blue sky was short lived. I’m glad I went out when I did.

IMG_2683

IMG_2682

I went outside again in the afternoon, but by then the “good light” was gone. I did, however, take  a couple of shots of Jerome Point Lighthouse that I can share. The first one was taken at the start of my walk at 2:43. The second was taken on the way back (from a different spot on the trail) at 4:39.

 IMG_2787

IMG_3067

8 thoughts on “Light

    • Neat. I will have to keep that in mind. I think I’d like to have one for the garden. I take a tonne of garden photos in the summer. I think it would be awesome for that. The next thing on my must have list is a macro lens.

      Like

Leave a Reply

