Image

Double

Today’s photo 101 theme is double.

.IMG_4119 2

It’s pouring buckets outside, so, once again, I’m taking photos in my bathroom. My subjects are standing on the ledge of the bathtub. Oddly enough, they happen to be identical in colour to the tub and tub-surround. I’m pretty sure this is the first “colour” monochrome photo on this blog.

Can anyone tell me what kind of birds they are? Flamingos? Cranes? Herons? I have no idea. I sort of inherited them and never really paid much attention to them before now.

3 thoughts on “Double

Leave a Reply

