Image

Reindeer Games

For today’s Photo 101 Rehab, hosted by lucile de godoy, I wanted to create a warm monochrome holiday scene.

These clear plastic reindeer almost look metallic when photographed under warm glow of my bathroom’s LED lights.

IMG_4814I used iPhoto to edit my image. In the “Quick Fixes” tab, I cropped the image to “DVD” dimensions. In the “Effects” tab, I clicked the “boost” button once. In the “Adjust” tab I decreased the exposure, increased the contrast, decreased the saturation, increased the definition, increased the highlights, and increased the sharpness.

16 thoughts on “Reindeer Games

Leave a Reply

