Image

Orange Ball

Orange is my least favourite colour, but it sure does add a lot of punch to a photograph!

ball and chair (1 of 1)

This week’s photo challenge from The Daily Post is orange.

“Time for another multi-photo challenge! Wow us with punchy pops of orange.”

I looked around my house for orange things to shoot, but because I have such a strong dislike for the colour, I couldn’t find any orange stuff hanging around. 

This is a crazy-busy week for me. It’s highly unlikely I will be able to get out and shoot a gallery’s worth of orange photos before Friday, so I’m using one image I took (but didn’t use) for the “Pop of Colour” assignment in November’s Photo 101. 

I did manage to put together a collage of old (non-dSLR) orange photos over on my other blog if you would like to check that out.

6 thoughts on “Orange Ball

Leave a Reply

